Monday, November 24, 2008

Free Mixtape: Cyrano aka Cy Yung “Still Lovin’ It” (A Mixtape Ode To McDonalds)

Backpackers Anonymous presents Cyrano aka Cy Yung: Still Lovin’ It (A Mixtape Ode To McDonald’s). This new project is produced entirely by J. Slikk and is a free mixtape prelude to Slikk and Cyrano’s upcoming collaboration EP “Soul Train Dancer” due for release early 2009.

Official Tracklisting:
01. Tip For The Hamburg
02. Mickey Deez
03. Old McDonald
04. Pickle Me Pink
05. Arch Enemiez
06. Apple Pie Betty
07. A Side Of Cy (feat. Maria)

Check out the free mixtape right here, click the link below to downlaod:
Cyrano aka Cy Yung - Still Lovin’ It (A Mixtape Ode To McDonalds)

No comments: